Danica Patrick
Danica PatrickMarch 25, 1982 -

Similar authors to Danica Patrick

Mario Andretti
Mario AndrettiFebruary 28, 1940 -
Mario Gabriele Andretti (born February 28, 1940) is a retired Italian American world champion racing driver, one of the most successful Americans in the history of the sport. He is one of only two drivers to win races in Formula One, IndyCar, World Sportscar Championship and NASCAR (the other being Dan Gurney). He also won races in midget cars, and sprint cars. During his career, Andretti won the 1978 Formula One World Championship, four IndyCar titles (three under USAC-sanctioning, one under CART), and IROC VI. To date, he remains the only driver ever to win the Indianapolis 500 (1969),...
Dale Earnhardt
Dale EarnhardtApril 29, 1951 - February 18, 2001
Ralph Dale Earnhardt (April 29, 1951 – February 18, 2001), better known as Dale Earnhardt, was an American race car driver and team owner, best known for his involvement in stock car racing for NASCAR. He began his career in 1975 when he participated in the World 600 at Charlotte Motor Speedway as part of the Winston Cup Series (now the Sprint Cup Series). Considered one of the best NASCAR drivers of all time, Earnhardt won a total of 76 Winston Cup races over the course of his career, including one Daytona 500 victory in 1998. He also earned 7 NASCAR Winston Cup Championships, tying for...
Kurt Busch
Kurt BuschAugust 4, 1978 -
Kurt Thomas Busch (born August 4, 1978 in Las Vegas, Nevada) is an American stock car racing driver. He currently competes in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, driving the No. 41 Chevrolet SS for Stewart-Haas Racing. Busch has also driven for Furniture Row Racing, Phoenix Racing, Penske Racing, and Roush Racing in his Sprint Cup career, which began in 2000. His Sprint Cup career has included a history of arguments, fights with other drivers, profanity-laced tirades, and legal problems that has resulted in suspensions on three different occasions, the most recent on February 20, 2015. Busch,...